World Zone Update — Africa

Posted Posted in world zone The Africa Zone consists of the 49 Nations in what is commonly known as Sub-Sahara Africa. The Africa zone is divided into three regions and each region has a director and regional office. The West Africa Regional Director is Rev. Morris Yeedoun and the office is based in Ivory Coast. Rev. Yeedoun also covers […]