World Zones

The Vision International Education and Training Network has divided the world into Zones. Each Zone is represented by a Zone Leader who is working to strategically raise up national leadership for expanding the Vision Network. By the hundreds, Bible Colleges are being started, leaders are being trained, and churches are being planted all over the World.

Click on a World Zone to learn more about the progress being made there.

 

 world zone map

Africa Zone | Australiasia Zone | Caribbean Zone | Central Asia Zone | China Sphere Zone | Eastern Europe & Russia Zone |

Western Europe Zone | India Subcontinent Zone | Latin America Zone | Mediterranean Zone | Middle East Zone

latin america zone africa zone mediterranean zone western europe zone eastern europe and russia zone central asia zone middle east zone india subcontinent zone china sphere zone australasia zone northern asia north america zone caribbean island zone

Indigenous Mission

Vision International Training & Education Network is thoroughly committed to indigenous missionary endeavors. ITEN places a high level of respect on the local culture and customs of our partners around the world, allowing them to translate, contextualize, and adapt the curriculum to suit their own needs in their immediate ministry environment.

The two major themes turning heads in the missions community are the integration of Church Planting and Leadership Training. A problem exists, however, in a lack of integration of these two major streams of mission. Church planting ministries are desperate for trained workers and Leadership Training Ministries are looking for places for their graduates to minster. Through a Strategic Partnership between VITEN and churches, programs are established worldwide.

VITEN Networks focus on local church based education and positions itself to help bring integration between leadership training and church planting. The vision for church planting comes from hundreds of strong local churches VITEN partners with, and who have a compatible vision to plant churches. Through VITEN, church planters can be trained in their local setting. By working together we can see churches planted around the world.

Meet our World Zone Leaders

The Vision International Training & Education Network has divided the world into 15 World Zones, each with a highly qualified World Zone Leader assigned to its respective geographical region. The World Zone Leaders are faculty members and coordinate the Resource Centers, Curriculum Translation Projects, and National Teaching Staff within their Zone.

ZONE LEADER EMAIL ADDRESS ALTERNATE ADDRESS
North America Tal Klaus, Ph.D. tklaus@vision.edu tklaus@vision.edu
Australiasia Denis Plant, D.Min. dplant@vision.edu principal@internetbiblecollege.net
The Caribbean Kaz Brozozog, D.Min. kbrozozog@vision.edu drkbrozozog@hotmail.com
Latin America John Delgado, D.Min. jdelgado@vision.edu johndelgado@usa.com
Western Europe Gail Stathis, D.Min. gstathis@vision.edu gails@ememin.org
Eastern Europe/Russia
Peter Kovalenko shotsbergerp@gmail.com valentinagrenchuk@yahoo.com
The Mediterranean Brian Van Deventer, D.Min. bvandeventer@vision.edu brianv@ememin.org
Africa/Middle East Steven Mills, D.Min. smills@vision.edu smills@vision.edu
Central Asia Kim Sam Seong, Th.D. kseong@vision.edu kss@swissmail.org
India Subcontinent Zone Dr. Yvette D’Souza yvetteeric@hotmail.com
Southeast Asia Dr. John Ezekiel jeze@streamyx.com
China open